don’t stop now rukana nahin hai ab

©Neeraj Yadav

Introduction- Champaran, Bihar.



explain your feet
Give up your mind.
that don’t stop now,
Don’t give up now.

Let’s bear all the pain,
You too flow like Neer.
Don’t be disappointed now
Don’t lose hope now.

There will be a mountain of laziness in front of you,
You will win the battle if you have the roar of lions.
Decide not to sleep much now,
Nor do you have to cry over the defeated.

Always keep on the journey to the destination,
Don’t be alone, keep friendship.
Don’t get left in the crowd now,
Don’t be angry with your fate now.




नीरज यादव

©नीरज यादव

परिचय- चम्पारण, बिहार.


अपने पैरों को समझा दो,

अपने मन को मना दो।

कि रुकना नहीं है अब,

कि झुकना नहीं है अब।


हरेक दर्दों को सहते चलो,

नीर की तरह तुम भी बहते चलो।

निराश नहीं होना है अब,

आस नहीं खोना है अब।


तेरे सामने आलस का पहाड़ होगा,

जीत लोगे जंग अगर तुझमें शेरों का दहाड़ होगा।

ठान लो कि अधिक नहीं सोना है अब,

ना ही परास्त पर रोना है अब।


मंजिल का सफ़र हमेशा जारी रखो,

अकेले मत रहो, दोस्ती-यारी रखो।

भीड़ में छूटना नहीं है अब,

अपने भाग्य से रुठना नहीं है अब।



Writer – Story of Shyam Kunwar Bharti – Read the 12th part of Juhi’s fragrance lekhak- shyaam kunvar bhaaratee kee kahaanee- joohee kee mahak ka padhen 12 vaan bhaag




जिंदगी jindagee

Related Articles

Back to top button